Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Staff Directory 2019-2020

 

Staff Member Position Email
Kim Robertson Principal kimrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Eakins Assistant Principal tiffanyeakins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Gilas Admin Intern jamiegilas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marina Shelton Bookkeeper marinashelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Richardson Clerk loririchardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Colombo Lunch Monitor/      Med Clerk ambercolombo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Cepeda-Rivera Data Manager jessicacepeda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Maher Media Coordinator lisamaher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald Sales ISS/Computer Lab reginaldsales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Josef Computer Lab kennethjosef@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Weaver Pre-Kindergarten amandaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Molten Pre-Kindergarten natashamolten@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kate Graham Kindergarten kategraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Manz Kindergarten deborahmanz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felecia Locklear Kindergarten felecialocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Harvey Kindergarten brittanyharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Reed Kindergarten cassandrareed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marilyn Smith Kindergarten marilynsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Sutherland 1st Grade melissasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Gagliardi 1st Grade laurengagliardi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Manz 1st Grade deborahmanz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oquilla Vereene 1st Grade oquillapickett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Shipp 1st Grade kristenshipp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Valentine 1st Grade melissavalentine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Morales 2nd Grade jacquelinemorales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hayley Shelton 2nd Grade hayleyshelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendra LoSapio 2nd Grade kendralosapio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose Whitehouse 2nd Grade rosewhitehouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frantz 2nd Grade rachelfrantz@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaToya Bascoe 3rd Grade latoyabascoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rayon Taylor 3rd Grade rayontaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Richard 3rd Grade melissarichard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Verna Williams 3rd Grade vernawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky Mitrisin 3rd Grade vickymitrisin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Grover 3rd Grade tammygrover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richie Fray 4th Grade richiefray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Collins 4th Grade jessicacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleen Thomas 4th Grade coleenthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwen Jacobs 4th Grade gwenjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Thomas 5th Grade laurenthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Wright 5th Grade janicwright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charna Pryce 5th Grade charnapryce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lloyd Carter 5th Grade lloydcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Collins EC Teacher phillipcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Grace EC Teacher oliviagrace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarrise Moraleda EC Teacher clarrisemoraleda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Alston EC Teacher denisealston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda England EC Teacher amandaengland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Murray EC Teacher stevemurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diedra Moyd EC Teacher diedramoyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pasca Whitfield EC Support pascawhitfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Charley-Taylor Art cherylcharley-taylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Lupo-Bain Music reneelupo-bain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franklin Smith Physical Education franklinsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonelle O’Brian Physical Education jonelleobrian@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Washington Social Worker kennethwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Heisel Curriculum Coach elizabethheisel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Davies Curriculum Coach suzannedavies@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quillie Brown Remediation quilliebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Colleen Smith Remediation colleensmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Smith Remediation kimberlysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Johnson Art carmenjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Corbett Guidance Counselor christinacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Kelly Butler Guidance Counselor marybutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Atanasio EC Case Worker johnatanasio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Sosebee SED karensosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Bialas ESL jenniferbialas@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Massengill Speech aprilmassengil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Hennessey AIG Discovery sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Blue AIG shannonblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Gorman Music tracygorman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Horvath Orchestra triciahorvath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bridget Garcia Teacher Assistant bridgetgarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Shipman Teacher Assistant annshipman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Moore Teacher Assistant phyllismoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yasmine Cradle Teacher Assistant yasmincradle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Newsome Teacher Assistant michellenewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nyeisha Ford Teacher Assistant nyeishaford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myeisha Ford Teacher Assistant myeishaford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Gilder Teacher Assistant kelligilder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valencia Smith Teacher Assistant viviansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Cole Teacher Assistant anthonycole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lela Shaw Teacher Assistant lelashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Anderson Teacher Assistant donnaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Benton Teacher Assistant karenbenton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zanita Smith Teacher Assistant zanitasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Johnson Teacher Assistant margaretgjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Hobbs Teacher Assistant pamelahobbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Roman Herrera Teacher Assistant vivianroman-herrera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Smithheart Head Custodian timothysmithheart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzie Chapman Custodian suziechapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Boone Custodian robertboone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ewrik McKoy Custodian ewrikmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Mitchell Custodian donnamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Rivera Cafeteria Manager cn326@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maricella Rios Cafeteria Staff
Kelley Fairfax Cafeteria Staff
Karen Burgess Cafeteria Staff
Clara Everett Cafeteria Staff
Crystal Payne Cafeteria Staff
Victoria McDonald Cafeteria Staff
Sherry Cashion Cafeteria Staff

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Kenneth Josef on June 5, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias